WHO’S VIEWING? | PARSONS ASSIGNMENT

Screen Shot 2017-06-01 at 8.47.14 PM

I haven’t been around the “blogging” scene since 2015, due to personal reasons and I haven’t been able to keep track of my viewers since then. However, part of my Parsons x TeenVogue course is for me to learn and study my audience. Looking at this graph back in 2015 (when I was still active), I can see here that my main audience is from my home country, Philippines, followed by countries I didn’t expect to have readers from. I’d like to believe that these readers are just like me, deemed in a sense that they are interested in reading things that interests/interested me, such as fashion, lifestyle, traveling, and reading blogs as if they are reading through a girl’s diary. With that said, I’d like to believe that my readers are also a reflection of myself, there might be differences, but I think we are all united in terms of art — my viewers are artists, aspiring artists, or enthusiasts.

Leave a Reply

